Tulare Western High School
building
students with teacher

Our Staff

We have an amazing team of educators who work tirelessly to guide our students towards success. Please don’t hesitate to let us know of any questions or concerns you have about the educational experience at Western.

Administration

Tou Lor
Principal
tou.lor@tulare.k12.ca.us

Leandra Garcia
Assistant Principal: Counseling
leandra.garcia@tulare.k12.ca.us

Angela Robertson
Assistant Principal
angela.robertson@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ariel Quezada
Dean of Students
ariel.quezada@tulare.k12.ca.us

Maria Ramirez
Dean of Students
maria.ramirez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Damian Romero
Dean of Students
damian.romero@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lindsey Milanesio
Activities Director
Lindsey.Vieira@tulare.k12.ca.us

Mike Powell
Athletic Director
mike.powell@tulare.k12.ca.us

Sandra Salazar
Principal's Secretary
Sandra.Salazar@tulare.k12.ca.us

Yolanda Pena
AP Secretary
yolanda.pena@tulare.k12.ca.us

Counseling

Leandra Garcia
Assistant Principal: Counseling
leandra.garcia@tulare.k12.ca.us

Trish Torres
Counseling Secretary
trish.torres@tulare.k12.ca.us

Yesenia Lopez
Counseling Secretary II/Registrar
yesenia.lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Gutierrez
School Psychologist/504 Coordinator
stephanie.gutierrez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Luann Cherry
Career Technician
luann.cherry@tulare.k12.ca.us

Michelle Gill
Counselor
michelle.gill@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lisa Mendez
Counseling Aide
lisa.mendez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Veronica Covert
Counselor
Veronica.Covert@tulare.k12.ca.us

Isaac Munoz
Counselor
Isaac.Munoz@tulare.k12.ca.us

Katherine Nunes
Counselor
katherine.nunes@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lizabeth Prado
Counselor
lizabeth.prado@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ana Rivera
Counselor
ana.rivera@tulare.k12.ca.us

Salvador Rodriguez
Counselor
salvador.rodriguez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Patricia Ament
Social Worker
patricia.ament@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lisette Carlos
Attendance Clerk
lisette.carlos@tulare.k12.ca.us

Karla Mendez
Attendance Clerk
karla.mendez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Justin Adams
Social Studies
justin.adams@tulare.k12.ca.us

Kurt Airoso
Science
kurt.airoso@tulare.k12.ca.us

Daniel Allen
ELD/English
daniel.allen@tulare.k12.ca.us

Matt Archibald
Business
matt.archibald@tulare.k12.ca.us

Gabriel Azevedo
Social Studies
gabriel.azevedo@tulare.k12.ca.us

Monica Bedoya
Math
Monica.Lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Luis Belman
Math
luis.belman@tulare.k12.ca.us

Alyssa Berg
Math
alyssa.berg@tulare.k12.ca.us

Laura Brinkman
English
Laura.brinkman@tulare.k12.ca.us

Dakota Burns
Agriculture
Dakota.burns@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ana Buzani
Home Economics
Ana.Buzani@tulare.k12.ca.us

Kristen Cabrera
Special Education
Kristen.cabrera@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jake Cardoso
Social Studies
Jake.cardoso@tulare.k12.ca.us

Martin Carvalho
Business
martin.carvalho@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jill Castillo
Foreign Language
jill.castillo@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jared Castle
Ag Mechanics
Jared.castle@tulare.k12.ca.us

Curtis Colvin
Physical Education
curtis.colvin@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lillian Cordeiro
Fine Arts
lillian.cordeiro@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jasen Costa
Fine Arts
Jasen.costa@tulare.k12.ca.us

Georgia Crites
Dance
Georgia.Crites@tulare.k12.ca.us

Justin Cuellar
Physical Education/Special Education
justin.cuellar@tulare.k12.ca.us

Veronica DeRueda
Foreign Language
veronica.derueda@tulare.k12.ca.us

Maddie Downes
Math
maddie.downes@tulare.k12.ca.us

Cherida DSouza
Special Education
cherida.dsouza@tulare.k12.ca.us

Laura Encinas
Health Staff
laura.encinas@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Ferguson
Special Education
Jennifer.ferguson@tulare.k12.ca.us

Bruna Ferreira
Foreign Language
bruna.ferreira@tulare.k12.ca.us

Melissa Garcia
Social Studies
melissa.romero@tulare.k12.ca.us

Karen Geivet
Science
karen.geivet@tulare.k12.ca.us

Kevin Gerke
Industrial Arts and Technology
kevin.gerke@tulare.k12.ca.us

Joshua Gomes
Science
Joshua.gomes@tulare.k12.ca.us

David Gonzales
RtI
David.Gonzales@tulare.k12.ca.us

Celeste Guzman
Special Education
celeste.guzman@tulare.k12.ca.us

Angela Hamilton
Foods
Angela.Hamilton@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jayson Hamilton
Math
jayson.hamilton@tulare.k12.ca.us

Nanette Hashimoto
Physical Education
nanette.hashimoto@tulare.k12.ca.us

David Hodge
Physical Education
david.hodge@tulare.k12.ca.us

Leonard Houser
Science
leonard.houser@tulare.k12.ca.us

Hunter Miguel
Social Studies
hunter.miguel@tulare.k12.ca.us

Taylor Kruger
Fine Arts
taylor.kruger@tulare.k12.ca.us

Norm Lausten
Special Education
norm.lausten@tulare.k12.ca.us

Larry Lawson
Math
larry.lawson@tulare.k12.ca.us

Darrien Leal
Special Ed
darrien.leal@tulare.k12.ca.us

Eduardo Lopez
Math
Eduardo.lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Stevie Lopez
English
stevie.lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Tonya Marquez
English
tonya.marquez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Luz Angelica Martin
Foreign Language
angelica.martin@tulare.k12.ca.us

Bernadette Martinho
Special Education
bernadette.martinho@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jenna McGuire
English
jenna.mcguire@tulare.k12.ca.us

Malaine Mendonca
Librarian
malaine.mendonca@tulare.k12.ca.us

Support Personnel

Andrew Alvarez
Custodian/Bus Driver

Athena Alvarez
Food Services

Christine Calderon
Cafeteria

Lourdes Castaneda
Resource Aide
lourdes.castaneda@tulare.k12.ca.us

Mary Compton
Resource Aide

Mark Duran
Lead Groundskeeper
mark.duran@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ernie Esparza
Custodian/Bus Driver
Ernie.Esparza@tulare.k12.ca.us

Robert Estrada
Groundskeeper

Connie Garcia
Clerical Pool Clerk
connie.garcia@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ester Garcia
Cafeteria Manager
Ester.Garcia@tulare.k12.ca.us

Daniel Garcia Diaz
Maintenance

Duane Goree
Custodian

Gjon Guerrero
Maintenance Supervisor
gjon.guerrero@tulare.k12.ca.us

Stuart Hamilton
Custodian

Olivia Harris
Food Services

Marie Hays
Food Services

Breanna Hunt
Cafeteria

Edward Irwin
Bus Driver/Custodian

James Lewis
Site Technician
James.Lewis@tulare.k12.ca.us

Andrea Lopez
Resource Aide
Andrea.Lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Rosie Lozano
Cafeteria

Tiffany Martins
Girls Locker Room Attendant
tiffany.martins@tulare.k12.ca.us

Emily McIntosh
Resource Aide
Emily.McIntosh

Caleb McKesson
Custodian/Bus Driver

Tony Meadows
Bus Driver/Custodian

David Mendoza
Custodian/Bus Driver

David Moline
Utility Worker

Rosalie Moreno
Cafeteria

Rico Munoz
Lead Custodian
Rico.Munoz@tulare.k12.ca.us

Paul Pena
Locker Room Attendant

Gilberto Ramirez
Custodian

Jesse Ramos
Bus Driver/Groundskeeper
jesse.ramos@tulare.k12.ca.us

Shauna Rhea
Textbook Clerk
Shauna.Rhea@tulare.k12.ca.u

LaToya Sanchez
Resource Aide
latoya.sanchez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Mimi Shirey
School Nurse
mimi.shirey@tulare.k12.ca.us

Daniel Snow
Custodian/Bus Driver

Kayleen Torres
Cafeteria

Blasa Villa
Cafeteria

Kristie Villa
Cafeteria

John Williams
Resource Aide
john.williams@tulare.k12.ca.us