Tulare Western High School
building
students with teacher

Our Staff

We have an amazing team of educators who work tirelessly to guide our students towards success. Please don’t hesitate to let us know of any questions or concerns you have about the educational experience at Western.

Administration

Sara Morton
Principal
sara.morton@tulare.k12.ca.us

Leandra Garcia
Assistant Principal: Counseling
leandra.garcia@tulare.k12.ca.us

Angela Robertson
Assistant Principal
angela.robertson@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ariel Quezada
Dean of Students
ariel.quezada@tulare.k12.ca.us

Maria Ramirez
Dean of Students
maria.ramirez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Damian Romero
Dean of Students
damian.romero@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lindsey Milanesio
Activities Director
Lindsey.Vieira@tulare.k12.ca.us

Mike Powell
Athletic Director
mike.powell@tulare.k12.ca.us

Sally Herrera
Receptionist
sally.herrera@tulare.k12.ca.us

Nikki Beck
Principal Secretary
nikki.beck@tulare.k12.ca.us

Yolanda Pena
AP Secretary
yolanda.pena@tulare.k12.ca.us

Counseling

Leandra Garcia
Assistant Principal: Counseling
leandra.garcia@tulare.k12.ca.us

Trish Torres
Counseling Secretary
trish.torres@tulare.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Gutierrez
School Psychologist/504 Coordinator
stephanie.gutierrez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Luann Cherry
Career Technician
luann.cherry@tulare.k12.ca.us

Michelle Gill
Counselor
michelle.gill@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lisa Mendez
Counseling Aide
lisa.mendez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Cecilia Moraza
Counselor
cecilia.moraza@tulare.k12.ca.us

Katherine Nunes
Counselor
katherine.nunes@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lizabeth Prado
Counselor
lizabeth.prado@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ana Rivera
Counselor
ana.rivera@tulare.k12.ca.us

Salvador Rodriguez
Counselor
salvador.rodriguez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Justin Adams
Social Studies
justin.adams@tulare.k12.ca.us

Kurt Airoso
Science
kurt.airoso@tulare.k12.ca.us

Daniel Allen
ELD/English
daniel.allen@tulare.k12.ca.us

Matt Archibald
Business
matt.archibald@tulare.k12.ca.us

Joshua Avila
Band
joshua.avila@tulare.k12.ca.us

Gabriel Azevedo
Social Studies
gabriel.azevedo@tulare.k12.ca.us

Monica Bedoya
Math
Monica.Lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Luis Belman
Math
luis.belman@tulare.k12.ca.us

Alyssa Berg
Math
alyssa.berg@tulare.k12.ca.us

Laura Brinkman
English
Laura.brinkman@tulare.k12.ca.us

Dakota Burns
Agriculture
Dakota.burns@tulare.k12.ca.us

Kristen Cabrera
Special Education
Kristen.cabrera@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jake Cardoso
Social Studies
Jake.cardoso@tulare.k12.ca.us

Martin Carvalho
Business
martin.carvalho@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jill Castillo
Foreign Language
jill.castillo@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jared Castle
Ag Mechanics
Jared.castle@tulare.k12.ca.us

Victoria Coelho
Science
Victoria.coelho@tulare.k12.ca.us

Curtis Colvin
Physical Education
curtis.colvin@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lillian Cordeiro
Fine Arts
lillian.cordeiro@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jasen Costa
Fine Arts
Jasen.costa@tulare.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Crawford
English/ELD
rebecca.crawford@tulare.k12.ca.us

Justin Cuellar
Physical Education/Special Education
justin.cuellar@tulare.k12.ca.us

Veronica DeRueda
Foreign Language
veronica.derueda@tulare.k12.ca.us

Maddie Downes
Math
maddie.downes@tulare.k12.ca.us

Cherida DSouza
Special Education
cherida.dsouza@tulare.k12.ca.us

Laura Encinas
Health Staff
laura.encinas@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Ferguson
Special Education
Jennifer.ferguson@tulare.k12.ca.us

Bruna Ferreira
Foreign Language
bruna.ferreira@tulare.k12.ca.us

Melissa Garcia
Social Studies
melissa.romero@tulare.k12.ca.us

Karen Geivet
Science
karen.geivet@tulare.k12.ca.us

Kevin Gerke
Industrial Arts and Technology
kevin.gerke@tulare.k12.ca.us

Joshua Gomes
Science
Joshua.gomes@tulare.k12.ca.us

Anica Gomes-Estes
Fine Arts
anica.gomes@tulare.k12.ca.us

Celeste Guzman
Special Education
celeste.guzman@tulare.k12.ca.us

Angela Hamilton
Foods
Angela.Hamilton@tulare.k12.ca.us

Jayson Hamilton
Math
jayson.hamilton@tulare.k12.ca.us

Nanette Hashimoto
Physical Education
nanette.hashimoto@tulare.k12.ca.us

David Hodge
Physical Education
david.hodge@tulare.k12.ca.us

Leonard Houser
Science
leonard.houser@tulare.k12.ca.us

Miguel Hunter
Social Studies
miguel.hunter@tulare.k12.ca.us

Donna Hutcheson
Home Economics and Industrial Arts and Technology
donna.hutcheson@tulare.k12.ca.us

Taylor Kruger
Fine Arts
taylor.kruger@tulare.k12.ca.us

Norm Lausten
Special Education
norm.lausten@tulare.k12.ca.us

Larry Lawson
Math
larry.lawson@tulare.k12.ca.us

Darrien Leal
Special Ed
darrien.leal@tulare.k12.ca.us

Eduardo Lopez
Math
Eduardo.lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Stevie Lopez
English
stevie.lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Tonya Marquez
English
tonya.marquez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Luz Angelica Martin
Foreign Language
angelica.martin@tulare.k12.ca.us

Bernadette Martinho
Special Education
bernadette.martinho@tulare.k12.ca.us

Support Personnel

Andrew Alvarez
Custodian/Bus Driver

Athena Alvarez
Food Services

Sharon Arrellano
Food Services

Joe Cabrera Jr
Maintenance III
Joe.Cabrera@tulare.k12.ca.us

Christine Calderon
Cafeteria

Lisette Carlos
Attendance Aide
lisette.carlos@tulare.k12.ca.us

Lourdes Castaneda
Resource Aide
lourdes.castaneda@tulare.k12.ca.us

Luann Cherry
Special Ed Aide

Mary Compton
Resource Aide

Mark Duran
Lead Groundskeeper
mark.duran@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ernie Esparza
Custodian/Bus Driver
Ernie.Esparza@tulare.k12.ca.us

Connie Garcia
Clerical Pool Clerk
connie.garcia@tulare.k12.ca.us

Ester Garcia
Cafeteria Manager
Ester.Garcia@tulare.k12.ca.us

Duane Goree
Custodian

Gjon Guerrero
Maintenance Supervisor
gjon.guerrero@tulare.k12.ca.us

Celeste Guzman
Resource Aide
Celeste.Guzman@tulare.k12.ca.us

Olivia Harris
Food Services

Marie Hays
Food Services

Breanna Hunt
Cafeteria

Edward Irwin
Bus Driver/Custodian

Aaron Jones
Homework Lab
Aaron.Jones@tulare.k12.ca.us

Alexis Juarez Bello
Cafeteria

James Lewis
Site Technician
James.Lewis@tulare.k12.ca.us

Andrea Lopez
Resource Aide
Andrea.Lopez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Rosie Lozano
Cafeteria

Tiffany Martins
Girls Locker Room Attendant
tiffany.martins@tulare.k12.ca.us

Emily McIntosh
Resource Aide
Emily.McIntosh

Tony Meadows
Bus Driver/Custodian

Terence Mendez
Custodian/Bus Driver
Terence.Mendez@tulare.k12.ca.us

David Moline
Custodian

Rosalie Moreno
Cafeteria

Rico Munoz
Lead Custodian
Rico.Munoz@tulare.k12.ca.us

Gilberto Ramirez
Custodian/Bus Driver

Jesse Ramos
Bus Driver/Groundskeeper
jesse.ramos@tulare.k12.ca.us

Shauna Rhea
Textbook Clerk
Shauna.Rhea@tulare.k12.ca.u

LaToya Sanchez
Resource Aide
latoya.sanchez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Mimi Shirey
School Nurse
mimi.shirey@tulare.k12.ca.us

Joe Silva
Custodian

Jon Thorpe
SRO Police Officer
jon.thorpe@tulare.k12.ca.us

Kayleen Torres
Cafeteria

Blasa Villa
Cafeteria

Kristie Villa
Cafeteria

John Williams
Resource Aide
john.williams@tulare.k12.ca.us